New York County (Manhattan).

Kings County (Brooklyn).

Queens County

Bronx County (The Bronx).

Richmond County (Staten Island).

Nassau County

Suffolk County.

Westchester County

Includes Counties of: Dutchess, Green, Orange, Putnam, Sullivan and Ulster.

Includes Counties of: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, St. Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington.

Includes Counties of: Herkimer, Madison, Oneida, Otsego.

Includes Counties of: Cayuga, Cortland, Jefferson, Leweis, Onondaga and Oswego.

Includes Counties of: Broome, Chenango and Delaware.

Rockland County.

Includes Counties of: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Orleans, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Wayne and Yates.

Includes Counties of: Chemung, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins.

Includes Counties of: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara and Wyoming 

New York Chiropractic College (NYCC) Student Members

University of Bridgeport, College of Chiropractic (UBCC) Student Members

Palmer College of Chiropractic (PCC) Student Members

D'Youville College Chiropractic Student Members

Chiropractic Student Members